Summer Kayaking (Original Photos) - "Summer Of Fun Collection"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0874.JPG

Hello Steemaliens

Today I am introducing a new photo collection titled "Summer Of Fun Collection". In this series I will be adding photos of all kinds related to summer time fun. So to start of here is the first set from the collection.

The weather here in Upstate New York is now getting nice and warm daily. So what better way to enjoy it than a nice swim and some kayaking along the peaceful river. This river runs for miles thru the trees and is truly a treasure to take advantage of.

These are a few shots I took along the river the other day of some kayakers enjoying what our beautiful Mother Nature had to offer.

IMG_0850.JPG

IMG_0867.JPG

IMG_0853.JPG

I look forward to adding to this collection and sharing with you all. Summer is my favorite season am I'm sure it is many of yours also. So get out there and enjoy it!

Thanks for stopping by & Steem On :)

Sort:  

Looks a lot like Oregon!

Looks like fun, I haven't kayaked in years... hmmm maybe it's time!

Lots of fun...It's never to late to start again.

Summer is amazing!
Thanks for taking the time to comment :)

Wow!!! Breathtaking view..

It really is!
Thanks for commenting & Steem on :)

@jcsteem: amazing pics and amazing place. Lucky to be around such a place. Love to have my workplace around it and on my breaks I would always go boating :)

Glad you enjoyed and thanks for stopping by & commenting. Boating is a great pleasure of mine as well. Steem On :)

Looks so peaceful

So very peaceful!
Thanks for commenting & Steem on :)

Looks very tranquil there. I can imagine just floating on a raft for ages..

Yeah it's very relaxing.
Thanks for taking the time to comment & Steem on :)

Beautiful images dear friend @jcsteem this place looks very calm and pleasant, congratulations on the beautiful captures, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images
Have a great day

Thank you for commenting and you as well have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43