A Snow Blanket - (Winter Photo Series)

in #photography7 years ago

Waking up today there was a good 4 inches of snow. Also waking up today I felt horrible like I’m coming down with the flu. Knowing I wasn’t going to be outside much for the day I captured this as the sun was rising up over the mountains. Taken on my IPhone 7.

AFDCCCC3-5462-4CA1-A128-3C68EDE5085C.jpeg

Until Next Time....Steem On :)

Sort:  

Awww super envious of the snow but hope you feel better soon, the cold weather isn't great for the flu!

It’s all melting away already cause of the high temperatures. And thank you I’m feeling much better today. Steem on :)

Good to know! :)

wow........@jcsteem your photography is so awesome. i looking your photography i crazy your photography. and thank you....... for sharr

very serene, I love winter photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81