Sort:  

lol...just love your posts...hoe many did i upvote and resteem today?

Wow, several! Thank you very much! I'm delighted that you enjoy my posts. Seeing all this today from you just made my day! :)

I would love to keep plants in my kitchen window but my cat likes to push them off as he feels it is his personal space! I love the scooter garage.

One of the good things about Thomas Cat being so huge is that he can't jump up onto tables and counter-tops, lol. The scooter garage ain't fancy, but it works for me, hehehe. Thanks so much for coming by - continuing to send you and yours positive energies, love and hugs daily. xox

Thanks, @jcedwards!

Hurrah for spring!

Spring is awesome - real motivation to get outside and enjoy the fresh air and sunshine! Have a great day - I'm looking forward to your Beer Tasting picks tonight! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82