Get to know me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Who Am I?

Since my photography style relates to who I am, I thought today I would share with you all a little bit about me.

What is your biggest fear?
Losing the ones I love.

What is your favorite place traveled to?
Barcelona or the Dominican Republic (I love beaches and warm weather).

What would you change about yourself if you could?
My anxiety over little things.

What really makes you angry?
Bullies and people that put others down.

What motivates you to work hard?
Inspiration from others but as well my parents.

What is your favorite book to read?
Too many to choose from but favorite series was Mortal Instruments.

What makes you laugh the most?
My boyfriend

What did you want to be when you were small?
Wedding Planner

What is your favorite game or sport to watch and play?
Soccer or Taekwondo

If you could only eat one meal for the rest of your life, what would it be?
Sushi or ice cream

What is your birthday?
March 13, 1996 (That's today!)

What's your favorite holiday?
Christmas

Are you a clean or messy person?
Clean

What kitchen appliance do you use every day?
Coffee maker and ketal

Do you love or hate roller coasters?
LOVE!!!

What's your favorite family tradition?
Christmas and annual family vacations

What's your favorite movie?
Too many to choose from

Where were you born
Niagara, Canada

Can you speak any languages
English and Polish

Something you can't leave the house with
My phone and Wallet

Something you want in the future
To be married to the man I love and to have a family one day. As well have an amazing job I love.

A place you want to travel to soon?
Asia (Japan, Korea, Thailand) or Austrailia

I hope you guys learned a little about me! I will be posting some tips and tutorials soon!

Jessie Biedka

Sort:  

Very Good Photo. Thanks For Share~

Thank you my goofball <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51