You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day 7

in #photography7 years ago

Thats an amazing photo. Obviously a blogger and fiction writer of your caliber has read alot of books. I didn't know you were a fan of "down by the river".

Sort:  

I kinda read everything. Old, new, mystery, romance, comedy, drama, thriller, scifi, memoir, non fic... There are two books there that I have tried multiple times to read and just can't get very far- Watership Down and Pyramids. No clue why! They are good... I have so many more shelves of books, stacks of books, random books here and there lol!

I tell my boys to marry a girl with a problem with no closet space. Not from clothes- books :)

Unfortunately i havent come across either of these books (watership down and pyramids). But will read them on your recommendation.

Hahaha and good advice to the boys.. i am sure they will pay heed to it.. (may be?) :p

And i wanna thank you right here because reading so many of your posts re-ignited that flame in me to write short stories again.. i just wrote one and posted it. All thanks to you.. :)

Oh awesome! I am heading right over to read it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31