Finishing The Weekend With A Touch Of Beauty

in #photography8 years ago

Beautiful New Hampshire Foliage

Just wanted to share some early fall photos from N.H. These were all taken by me on my Lumia 950; 20MP, f/1.9, 26mm, 1/2.4" sensor, HDR.

This first photo is of a river in my town. Unfortunately the river is incredibly low but it makes for good photos. Also I did use this photo, touched up a bit differently in another post from @coolbeans.

Fall River

This next one I got lucky with. The leaves were falling from a maple tree and got tangled before they hit the water.

Tangled leaves on the water

The sunlight shining in the tree tops. Right place right time.

Tree top sunlight

These trees are at the edge of the trails near town hall.

Fall trees



Thanks for checking out my photos. I hope you liked them. I'll have more to come in the following weeks. Take it easy.

Justin

Sort:  

Great pictures! I like the leaves on the water - great color throughout all of them too!

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76