Cool Photos After a Morning Rain

in #photography8 years ago

We've been getting the remnants of the hurricane on the east coast of the U.S. since Monday night. On Tuesday I had to bring my son to his preschool orientation. We got there a bit early so I decided to snap a few pics to share. Hope you enjoy!

Clover Flower with water droplets

Clover flower from the side

Blade of grass with water droplets on it

clover leaves covered in mist

Clover leaves with water bubbles on them

Three leaf clover with beads of water on it

These images are print ready at 300ppi though you may have to resize them a bit to fit a frame. You are welcome to use them, print them, or whatever but no monetizing please. Also if you do print one out I'd like to know how it comes out.

Please let me know which ones you like best in the comments and if you have any suggestions on what I should photograph next I'd love to hear them! Take it easy.

Justin

Sort:  

1st and 3rd are my favs!

I have to agree the first one's my favorite too. It came out far better than I thought it would. Thanks for the feed-back and the vote!

i love them all, amazing photos!

Thank you, glad you enjoyed them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51