Check This Guy Out!

in #photography8 years ago

Found a nursery spider in my back slider the other day. Finally touched them up. I hope you enjoy! All Pictures taken by me on my Lumia 950.

Close up

He likes the flash. In all six of his eyes.

Just hanging

Just noticed you can see a bit of his web in this one.

fifty cents

About the size of a half dollar USD.

Hope you guys liked the photos. Take it easy.

Justin

Sort:  

What a beauty! I love nursery web spiders! I used to sleep in a shed with countless of Pisauridae when I stayed in South Africa. On top of that I had arachnophobia back then lol

Thank you! I like them too. They still kind of freak me out when they get defensive or 'charge' but they look so cool and their bites are similar to a bee sting. I don't know about the ones in South Africa though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98