You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Food Photography Tips

in #photography6 years ago

REALLY good advice @tanata. I am not a photographer, in fact all my shots are taken with my phone, but do have what I would consider a relatively creative eye when it comes to taking shots of the food I prepare and post here on Steemit... but I do see some HORRENDOUS food shots floating around too hehehe... the worst for me, being the ones where the food is in bad lighting and the flash is put on!!! Everything just looks yellow and disgusting! haha

Great that you are sharing these tips... there is ALWAYS room for improvement, no matter HOW good you are!

:)

Sort:  

Wow, I'm happy to hear from you. I am very pleased that you have come to visit me :) Your photo is really creative, like your dishes. This is the most important thing in photography! Thank you)

My pleasure @tanata and thank you for the wonderful compliment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48