You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos from home - Art and Gardens

in #photography6 years ago

Oh my word!!!! You are surrounded by SO much ABUNDANCE!!!! Shite! Sure beats the hell out of urban living (even WITH our magnificent views here in Cape Town!)

Must say I LOVE the statues! - That's TOTALLY my thaaang!

Such good energy @derekrichardson!!! Was really nice to step int your world! and you have MUCH to be grateful for! xxx

Sort:  

Thanks @jaynie! I'm really glad you liked it.

Lots of abundance yes, but it's also lots of work! lol. Yard work is constant. Watering, trimming, harvesting, composting, etc. I do enjoy it though.

Aren't the statues are so cool! My grandparents were into making all kinds of cool art. I really do have a lot to be grateful for. And I just scratched the surface with this post, there's so many more plants I grow here and tons more statues and other artwork. So I'm definitely planning to do some more posts like this in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45