Anyone for some OYSTERS?! Yummy!!!

in #photography6 years ago

4a5a2512-3018-4af9-9489-eb7c6b910688.jpeg


just kidding... I am not sharing! haha!! I don't know about anyone else, but I am a complete sucker for OYSTERS!! Any day, any time!!! 😍 Now if you will excuse me I have some deliciousness to attend to 😎


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

FB_IMG_1520870034141.jpg

try with a raspberry vinegar sauce ! It's yummy

@jaynie love oysters.My favourite is the baked oyster florentine.Its baked with parmesan, spinach, shallots and bread crumb with creamy white wine sauce.It is absoloute hevean.The best thing is my husband hates seafood.So when i order i can eat it all to myself.I know sharing is caring but not in this case😂😂😂

Good food photography
I like it this steepshot
I appreciate your post.....

So tempting just wish i could get one for my self.....You just made me more hungry..... Lovely photo, thanks for sharing......

You have to do this, today, on a Monday, while i am at work. No problem. grabs popcorn

Why are you so good at making me hungry...... 😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥

Those look so goooood, We have some delicious ones in my hometown, Ensenada, Mexico

Oysters scares the s*** out of me! :P

I've never tasted oysters before. What does it taste like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81