Mushroom Magic

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_9297b7.jpg

I've been posting so much black & white and monotones I think it is time for a little colour on my page... this is a mushroom I found while away on holidays... I always enjoy finding new and different looking fungi and when you start looking, you just never know what you're going to find... I love the texture this one had on top, so pretty!

Sort:  

I love the blue colours in it beautiful.

Yeah me too!! : )

looks like you shouldn´t eat it! 😁

I would LOVE to learn what can and can't be eaten from the wild...

Agreed it is beautiful.

I only just found your comment, I didn't get a notice for some reason...!
Sorry for the late response, thank you : ) I hope things are still looking bright for you. xx

Resteemed by @photoworld! Good Luck!
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thank you again!!! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76