LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE CONTEST WEEK #026

in #photography5 years ago

This is my entry this week into @axeman Landscape/Seascape Contest, week #26.

Ahhh, I wish I was back here! This is the glorious location of South West Rocks in New South Wales, Australia. I could easily move and live here. It's a tiny coastal town tucked away surrounded by green, lush countryside. The beach was equally as beautiful, I walked down there before sunrise to watch the spectacular. The morning was made even more special with a show from a family of whales off shore. While I captured some lovely sunrise shots, I quite like the atmosphere of this one too before the sun rose.

Paid - KKIU4951ayes 2.jpg

Sort:  

That looks like paradise to me! Spectacular photo!

Thank you... there is certainly something special down there. A much nicer pace of life too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35