Deranged Photography Contest - Portrait Thursday - The Clean Up

in #photography5 years ago

Here's my entry into the Deranged Photography Contest by @derangedcontests at Amateur level for Portrait Thursday.

IMG_8793a12.jpg

This weeks photo is a follow on from the photo I posted last week (a close up of my daughter's face after attending the Holi Colour Festival). This weeks entry is of the clean up after the festival. She was covered in so much coloured powder there was no way known I was letting her inside, so the hose outside in the garden it was! Truth be known, I think she had just as much fun in the clean up as she did at the festival. With colour dripping from her face (teeth and all), I love her expression of pure joy in this shot.

For those who missed my entry last week, here it is.

IMG_8748A@5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34