Deranged Contest - Wildlife Wednesday - Billy and Bobby

in #photography5 years ago

Here's is my amateur entry into the Deranged Photography Contest for Landscape Tuesday hosted by @derangedcontests.

IMG_0667cy.jpg

Personally I am not a huge horse lover, in fact I am highly allergic to them. The last time I went horse riding (which was a long time ago now) my whole face blew up to the point where you could barely see my nose. I was a mess for days afterwards... but while horses and I clearly can't co-exist well together, they are still beautiful creatures and I am happy to appreciate them from afar.

My mother-in-law on the other hand is a huge horse lover and has owned horses for most of her adult life, which in turn has gained the interest from my daughter. She doesn't have any horses at the moment but has adopted the friendship of the neighboring horses. This is them, they're not named and are left to roam the property. My daughter has named them Billy and Bobby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58