After Midnight Edits...

in #photography6 years ago

Rough night last night... I woke at 1.30am not able to get back to sleep so I got up, turned on my computer and saw a new photography macro challenge... I thought, Hmmmm okay... I have a few more photos I could still have a play with. So I sat here for a few hours editing photos. That kind of seems strange to say really... prior to steemit I never really edited photos but since being on here and finding #photogames I'll give anything a go now.

So these are what I came up with... when I should of been in bed asleep. I think I will pay for that today!

IMG_0569p.jpg

IMG_0647f.jpg

IMG_0633a.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome macros!
Hope today wasn't too hard on you...

Thank you : )
Yes well it's nearly midnight again and I still haven't gone to bed... I really should though! ; )

Resteemed by @photoworld! Good Luck!
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

WOW, I really am being spoilt this evening... Thank you again, it's so very appreciated!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85