7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #33

in #photography6 years ago

Here's my entry into the 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge conducted by @czechglobalhosts.

IMG_1843b2.jpg

This photo was taken at Elliot Heads, near Bundaberg in Queensland Australia. Elliot Heads is a small coastal town with beautiful clear waters and almost white sandy beaches. This is the inlet where the tide goes in and out to the ocean. It's a stunning area when the tide is in for swimming, fishing and water sport activities such as kayaking but on low tide is it just as beautiful with a whole underwater city to be discovered with lots of marine and aqua life just waiting to be explored.

Sort:  

I hope we can work together. vote my blog and direct me reply @zuhrafriska

I hope we can work together. vote my blog and direct me reply @juninho

glory to GOD

So well said!! Thank you : )


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60888.47
ETH 3392.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57