Today's Manwich !

in #photography7 years ago

Here's a quick look at today's Mawich:


  • sesame hamburger bun
  • 2 pan fried eggs
  • 4 strips of oven baked bacon
  • 3 white cheeder cheese slices
  • avocado slices
  • onions
  • marble cheese slice
  • franks red hot
  • salt & pepper
  • mayo

IMG_7665.JPG

IMG_7662.jpg


jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

That's an amazing cheesy manwich @jaybird! Hope you are also having some healthy salad too mate!
Have a great day ahead!
@progressivechef

Great post...loved it..waiting for more your photo .... @jaybird

Oh there shall be more.. Glad u like it haha

Please consider removing your vote from @doanthuy. That account hasn't upvoted anything in a week, yet it has made over 4000 worthless comments in just 2 weeks. @doanthuy is nothing but a spam bot.

Let's make spamming on Steemit unprofitable! Hopefully, they'll take their spam elsewhere.

That sammich looks like it's on point!

Thanks for bringing this to my attention! I'll investigate and make an appropriate response.

Cheers.

So what os the resolution for ppl who use comment bots..?

I saw what u referenced...?

You can report them to @steemcleaners in the steemit.chat channel https://steemit.chat/channel/steemcleaners-linkdrop

Edit: The resolution is that @steemcleaners has bots that will downvote those accounts and make sure they don't get any pay-outs. See this guy's reuptation went from over 40 to -1 today.

Ahh very interesting. Thanks for the info. Appreciate it.

I see. Very interesting to note! Now I'm actually starting to see a lot more of these. how you phrased "useless comments." However, some of them i'm not really sure if they are bots or just terrible comments lol..

Hah! Yes, some of them are not bots. It's hard to tell sometimes.

I understand. Sometimes I'll want to comment on a post, but the only thing I can think of is something like "nice photos". It makes me feel like a bot too :) It can be hard to think up something useful for every comment.

Exactly! In those instances, I've decided not to bother commenting. If I don't have anything proper to say and it's not a response to a comment or follow up... It tells me that what I have to say isn't all that important lol.

I just assign my vote and I feel like that conveys the exact same information as "nice job."

Haha ... Epic Manwich. Kinda looks like one of my creations ;) What would Gordon Ramsey say?

I feel like he'd just shit talk my manwich. call it sloppy or something ;)

U got any pics of your manwich?

'Any pics of my manwich?' heh? Somehow I feel that question could be misconstrued. But, no, unfortunately, I don't. Next time I have an attack of the munchies, I'll be sure to snap a shot of one of my monsters before it's devoured ;)

ha i see what you mean. just to be clear we are talking about food ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72