You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Favorites Part 31. Meine Steemit Favoriten Teil 31. HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #photography7 years ago

Great little post here. Those are some sweet looking photos!

  • Personally, the castles (and building structures in general) really spoke to me. Thos kinds of pictures always have some kind of nostalgic sentiment to them. Even though I've never owned or lived in a castle haha.. Maybe in a previous life ;)

  • The Lake and mountains photo tho was absolutely stunning. I guess you can't go wrong in that scenery. You could probably just take a random picture and it would capture beauty somehow hehehe..

  • Thanks for featuring my Rose Sauce. Was delicious!

Nice to find you ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74