Lazy Man Food Series - Diner - [Meh Steak a& Broccoli]

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_8523.JPG

After having finished my order of Artisan Farms Meats, I picked up a few AAA from the grocery & upon eating them, the difference in quality and taste was surprising apparent. I have two more of these AAAs in the freezer, and I literally do not want to eat them... I recently got another order of Artisan Steaks (that I butchered) and I am really looking forward to switching back! I'll make a post soon about that.

Quality of meat matters PPL!


STEAK

  • Sub Par Steaks (Not the ones I butchered)
  • Wicked Spice
  • Garlic Powder
  • Fresh Ground Pepper
  • Safflower Oil

IMG_8522.JPG
IMG_8524.JPG
IMG_8525.JPG


SIDE

  • Broccoli
  • Bacon Fat
  • Super Secret Salad Dressing

IMG_8526.JPG


jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Magical plate design, with the lovely pink flowers 😄

Up for this ;-)

Good mindset "Quality of meat matters PPL!" @jaybird 👍

You should not make compromises on meat. :-)

yummy😋 that is the best🥩🥦

that steak look so juicy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45