My lemon trees steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Last month i planted these lemon trees by seed. They have realy been going well so i have planted more around 100 more lemon trees. Once these lemon trees have spouted i will grow them 3 foot tall and begin to graft dwaft orange and Tahitian lime to the lemon trees.

Currently my watering routine is 1 time a day 5pm in the afternoon i soak the seeds and small trees for 5 minutes.

I will update on my new project thanks for reading:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Its crazy, sometimes you don't realize that they start out that small.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes and they grow so fast

Posted using Partiko Android

They definitely seem so. Do you plant them in a field when they get bigger?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i will. I have an area where i will plant 100 lemon trees and the rest i will graft orange and Tahitian lime.

I also have a small field of mango trees i have been planting over the past month i will post pictures of it tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48