My Epic Music Photography Post(My own work)/complete with tunes.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit!! I thought I'd share a collection from my own work from Bands/artists I've shot. I've also included a link to check out each artist too, so if you're curious as to what they'd sound like, now you can :)

I hope you enjoy the post. I had fun putting it together and picking out tracks to post.

My Music Photos



Brian Borcherdt of Holy Fuck performing Lovely Allen
at the Wolfe Island Music Festival in Kingston, On.


Danielle Schnebelen of Trampled Under Foot
at the Limestone City Blues Festival in Kingston, On.


Casey Mecija of Ohbijou
at the Wolfe Island Music Festival in Kingston, On.


Gord Downie of the Tragically Hip performing
at the K-Rock Centre in Kingston, On.


Plants & Animals peforming
at the Wolfe Island Music Festival in Kingston, On.


Cadence Weapon
at the Wolfe Island Music Festival in Kingston, On.


Busdriver
at the Wolfe Island Music Festival in Kingston, On.


Alan Jackson
at the K-Rock Centre in Kingston, On.


Garrett Mason
at the Limeston City Blues Festival in Kingston, On.

Sort:  

Solid photography. Great job.

Thanks much appreciated.

Really enjoyed these, hope this post gets more love.

At least more than a $1 you'd think :( #sadness Thanks for sharing

As long as someone likes it's that's all that matters. :) thanks though, appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45