Bangkok on Film - circa 2002

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Bangkok - 2002

I recently came across some old film I shot in Bangkok when I was there to teach English, albeit I rarely did that while there and took the time to explore with friends. These were some of my first moments with a camera and I recall when I returned and got them developed it's what sparked my interest/obsession into photography. Provided I don't so much shoot travel photos as much as sports these days, but after scanning these into share with you fine folks, sorta got that itch again. I hope you dig, Cheers







If you like this or my other photo related posts, click on my Blog page.

#photography #life #art #travel

Sort:  

I went to Bangkok for my honeymoon. This last image is really nice. Is is shot with a tilt shift? I found you through Jam. Yes, I dig and following. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82