Journey with Jat #1: Dattatreya Sai Ashram

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

On 26th Jan, Republic Day of India, Me and my Brother went to Dattatreya Sai Ashram. Dattatreya Ashrama is a Temple of Siridi Sai Baba Located at Birdia 15 Km. from the Dhenkanal Town.

IMG_0571.jpg

The Dattatreya Sai Ashram is a huge complex with the Main Temple covering over 10,000 square feet. The total area of the Ashram is over Thirty Acres. On-site, there is a Yagna Mandap, Prayer Hall, Dhyana room, Kalpabrikshya Tree, a Graha Mandala.And two beautiful gardens. We did our launch there and shot some photos.

So Here are some Images

This is the image of Main Temple Room.

IMG_0471.JPG

Below is the image of Graha Mandal. There are the 9 Planets which have lots of impact on our lives according to Hinduism. These are designed according to Indian Vastu Sastra and Astrology. Like That black color represent Shani (Saturn) Planet and The red ones to Mangal (Mars)

IMG_0472.JPG

Here are some Images of Flowers from Gardens

IMG_0564.jpg

IMG_0561.jpg

IMG_0562.jpg

IMG_0513.jpg

IMG_0493.jpg

IMG_0490.jpg

And Here, Me with my younger Brothers

IMG_0568.jpg

IMG_0478.JPG

If you ever come to Dhenkanal, I would suggest visiting this place.

Image Source -- All the images are of my own

Vote for me as a witness


Click this link and input your active private key when asked to vote


Alternatively, You can vote for me here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Go to the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type "jatinhota" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button:

Vote Jatin Hota Steem Witness

or Set me As Proxy

Vote Jatin Hota Steem Witness

If I am on the top 50 witnesses, you'll be able to vote for me simple my clicking upvote symbol the beside jatinhota.


kbIzuSj.gif



Have An Idea? Want to Chat with me or Need Support? You can Directly Chat with me in Steemit.chat or Discord #IndiaUnited

Thank you for reading it.

Sort:  

@jatinhota An enlightening post. There is so much mysticism and spirituality in India but we are unfortunately losing our traditionalism to modernism. The right combination of both would make us a force to reckon with!

Thanks, mate.

we are unfortunately losing our traditionalism to modernism. The right combination of both would make us a force to reckon with!

Well said.

For me, india is one of the countries that really preserves tradition.. and that's great

Yes, Indian is culturally rich.

Really so beautiful and great clicks brother . @jatinhota

can you tell me,what will happen if i set you as proxy and make you witness please.I am new here bro!!!@jatinhota

My witness vote will count as your also. Mean Your vote automatically goes to whom I vote.

the great photography..... i like your every photo.......thanks for share.....♣@jatinhota

Welcome. Glad you liked it.

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for your appreciation.

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!! @jatnhota

Good photography. . I love flowers. And flower colour is best. So thanks for sharing this post. Upvoted @jatinhota

Welcome, Mate.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jatinhota
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=journey-with-jat-1-dattatreya-sai-ashram


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!


Beautiful!
Welcome to Steem!

Lol, I am here earlier than you. I should welcome you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34