Flower Power - Original Photos

in #photography6 years ago

Some Pics from my garden.

IMG_0749.jpg
A Mustard Flower only for you.


IMG_0748.jpg

A marigold flower from my small garden

Image Source -- All the images are of my own

Vote for me as a witness


Click this link and input your active private key when asked to vote


Alternatively, You can vote for me here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Go to the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type "jatinhota" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button:

Vote Jatin Hota Steem Witness

or Set me As Proxy

Vote Jatin Hota Steem Witness

If I am on the top 50 witnesses, you'll be able to vote for me simple my clicking upvote symbol the beside jatinhota.



Have An Idea? Want to Chat with me or Need Support? You can Directly Chat with me in Steemit.chat or Discord #IndiaUnited

IndiaUnited Discord

Thank you for reading it.

jatinhota.png

Sort:  

Great clicks brother . Beautiful . @jatinhota

I love Original flower Such beautiful Original scenery. Wow, that view is outstanding flower thanks for sharing

Thanks for your kind words.

welcome and upvote me @molikhatun

I had no idea mustard plants even had flowers like that!

Haha, Doesn't it look beautiful?

Very nice I will vote for you as witness. Thanks for your contribution.

Thanks for your support mate.

Awesome shot!! So cool! I would have loved this so much!

Thanks for your kind words.

Bhai kaunsa camera sa khichi hai?

iPhone X, Kyun kya hua ??

Aisa hi puchna ka tha.

lovely warm fresh colors so beautiful

Thanks mate.

Your welcome

bright bright colours buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44