Amazed by Post-Christmas Lights in Mandaue City

in #photography7 years ago

It still Captured Me

The picture below is the Mandaue City Hall, filled with amazing Post-Christmas lights. From there, its like the heart of the City. All surrounded by elegant lights with a very quite and relaxing place.

20180102_190122.jpg

What do you think about this?

This made me laugh as I was strolling all over the place. I noticed other people are also taking a picture of this baby and were literally laughing hard. So I took a picture and decided to share it here. Lol

20180102_190106.jpg

The Church also are covered

Not only covered by people attending but also covered by these elegant lights. This church is the main church in Mandaue City. I remember when I, @ninyea, @itinerantph, and @fernwehninja went home around 4am seeing all people attending a mass (Misa de Gallo). Haha.

20180102_190010.jpg

How Good the Ambiance is

I was literally amazed by how good the ambiance is. The quiet and safe place, the friendly people, and colorful christmas lights made me took a deep breath.

20180102_185808.jpg

Thanks for reading

Jassenn

Sort:  

How graceful 😉

I was at The Cebu International Convention Center. Beautiful!

Very beautiful and something also funny

Very nice shots @jassennessaj ! That is a lot of piss for a baby :D Thank you for sharing!

I want to visit Cebu one day. Most probably by Roro because Zepp would flip out on a plane lol. Nice photos :)

Wow wonderful post chrismas light nothing like post christmas light in my country here and the baby image is funny lol,thanks for sharing all this you just made my day.

I miss Cebu but I do not remember staying long in Mandaue. If I have the chance, will you show me the place. I cannot stop laughing on the image of this little fountain. That cracked me up. Hahaha! Like seriously!

I must say that ,before we decide traveling to other country, we must travel to our country first. Philippines has lots to offer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68