Springfield Mo AV Club Group Shoot #3 Part 7: Margaret

in #photography7 years ago

This is the seventh post of many from the third group photo shoot that I attended that used to occur in Springfield Missouri back in 2013. I was able to attend 3 of these and at this particular shoot I shot with 20 different models (yes 20) and there were 10 or so photographers and a small army of Make up and Hair artists. These are the product of those shoots.

This series was shot in a small room at Paul Mitchell The School, on a white wall with my Amvona Tungsten Soft boxes and the Canon 40D and 17-40L I had at the time.

Margaret is a good friend of ours and you will probably see much more from her in the future if you stick around!!

IMG_8155.jpg

IMG_8175.jpg

IMG_8180.jpg

IMG_8200.jpg
Model: Margaret Wilbanks
MUA: Shirah O'Higgins

Sort:  

Awesomeness and creativity both is here..Thanks for this lovely shoot..

Your work is so lovely, those photographs are beautiful. Congratulations.

me encanta como le queda el piercing.

it is pretty cool!

Very nice!!! Love her hair!!

Thank you tegan!

Trying to recoup my voting power but I can't let this one go without a vote. Great portraits, @jasonrussell.

Thank You so much!!! i had to do that too! Spent 4 days not voting and it was torture!! @kommienezuspadt

Very good pictures you take, the usual shooting technique, the model you choose is pretty beautiful, plus the model look behind, make your drawing interesting.

It's crazy how much we learn in photography by just being around other shooters. I bet you learn so much playing with different light techniques and settings. @jasonrussell you'll only get better!

It is @yunkzilla!! Every portrait session is a new learning experience!!

Awasome pics ....

I love her hair! Good job buddy!

Thannnnnksss kayla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38