Monochrome Monday With Sophie!! (3 images)

in #photography7 years ago

These are from Sophie's second set!!! I had just gotten my Sigma Art 50mm just before this shoot!!

I really hope to get to do more shoots with sophie in the future!!

IMG_9221.jpg

IMG_9226.jpg

IMG_9218-2.jpg
Canon 5dii and Sigma 50mm 1.4 All at iso 100 f/1.4 1/80th

Sort:  

great looking shots, what kind of lighting set up did you use?

Actually, thanks for the question....i had been using studio flash, but my (SUPER CHEAP) wireless transmitter and receiver crapped out so i went back to my trusty Amvona Softboxes for these!

Always good to have some trusty softboxes on hand!

Thats for sure!

Great work. Got to love a nifty 50!

Nice shots.

Excellent photos!!!

Nice balance of black and white

Great photo and work

Plz my sister vote on my page for ur vote great honor to me

Ah, these are great photos. Well done. :)

Very good shots, like the composition, and monochrome Monday is always something to look forward to.

I know!! i Love monochrome monday!!! Thanks @wisbeech!

The model is very beautiful!

Thanks @clahan!! She sure is!

Good portraits @jasonrussell, hope we'll seen more of you and Sophie with that Sigma Art lens. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

linked photo's good with me! @photo-trail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72