Monochrome Monday With Brittany!! (3 images)

in #photography7 years ago

These are from one of Brittany's latest sets back in march. The first one was taken with the new Sigma Art 50mm!

Brittany is always willing to let me mess around with different light configurations!

_MG_8585.jpg
Sigma 50mm 1.4 @ f/7.1

_MG_8623.jpg

_MG_8680.jpg

Canon 5Dii and Sigma Art 50mm 1.4 and Canon 70-200 f/4

Sort:  

beautiful lighting and model as well, great shots !

Smokin'!

I really like how the shadow falls over one side of her face on the photos. To me this gives some extra. You know, just like sometimes a woman in lingerie is more exciting than without. This shadows makes it more mysterious and makes you want for more. Great job!

I feel the same way @gococonuts!!!

She has amazing cheekbone structure!

Thank you for including camera and lens too!

Awesome! Upvoted and resteemed!

Great pics;)

What's lighting you use ?

I have 3 of these...Promaster 300c...

Ok. Good choice.

That's a great post, I really like what you did there.

Wow she looks strong, I don't know much about photography but your pictures really do her justice. I'd love to see more of her!

I believe i have a few more of her on here!!

OMG..! Followed and upvoted.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43