Color Challenge & Beach Wednesday In One Picture!! Yellow Sunset At Mitchellville Beach Hilton Head Island SC

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is just one of several photo's I took at this beach while we were in South Carolina visiting @melodyrussell's big brother James.

This is actually an HDR image made of 3 different exposures processed in Lightroom.

IMG_2575-HDR.jpg

Canon 5Dii and 70-40L

Sort:  

Nice view.

Amazing photo!

Thank you!!!!!

Really a nice picture with an amazing view.
Look at @sakpoo for some good photography by me :)

Jeez Jason, I like the tighter cropped work from lenses over 35mm, but this a nice sunset with the wide. Keep it coming!

Thanks!!!!! I really love my 17-40 for landscapes!!! Stay tuned!!

This inclining horizon makes me a bit dizzy and that HDR certainly added to a rich tone of yellow.

Ha! Yeah that beach slopes as it comes to the water!!! Thanks @bescouted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14