Photography,Flying bird

Good night all friends.

Tonight I will post about a bird flying in the sky.

the bird is an all-powerful creation.

including to decorate the earth.

IMG_20180226_183601.jpg

the beauty of the Bird in the afternoon that will pass away all to the place or to the cage.

This bird is very beautiful to see because these birds are in groups all of them work together anywhere and anytime.

IMG_20180226_183634.jpg

I am very interested in this bird.

I took a picture with the camera

Oppo F5 Ram 6.

Sort:  

Beautiful.. Nice picture,i like.

Hi, I love birds, I'm from Venezuela and at home because I'm away from the city, I can see the diversity of birds.
There is a particular species that we call mountain paraulata here, she sings every day in my window, to get up and go to work, and when she sings it's already ten minutes by six in the morning, it's a privilege to see them, to hear them.
I prefer them free, and not in cages, that you will remember forever, if you catch them they will die of sadness ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63