Photography

image

Photography of a coconut tree



Hello, all my best friends are in the world.

Hopefully all of you are in good health always and also hopefully everyone today is in a state of success always and hopefully all activities today will go as planned.

On this occasion I did not discuss at length I will only show about the photographic images that I have taken that is about a coconut tree you can see below the picture that I have taken.

image

image

image

Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper.

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Great post. Once thing I've learned in life is "Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71