some adventures 🌸

So my boyfriend and I decided to wait when the weather gets the hottest to walk a hike we've been wanting to do since May. Avila Ridge is a beautiful and intimidating hike, especially if you're afraid of heights.

IMG_0138.JPG
( not my photo, it was taken off of google images to show you how high up the trail is. )

Once you make it to the top there is shade and some amazing spots to sit, swing, and relax in the shade.

IMG_2174.JPG
IMG_2175.JPG

I wish I would've taken more pictures but 1. I was out of breath 99% of the time and 2. I'm one to live in the moment more than remembering to capture the moment.

There's always a beautiful sunset 🌅

IMG_2172.JPG

I hope you have a beautiful day 💖 Thank you for all the love and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16