ColorChallange Wednesday- Yellow - Roses - NaturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemeans!
Greetings of the day,

I am here for today's #colorchallange Wednesday - Yellow
Presenting you these beautiful yellow Roses
These were clicked at Company Garden Mussoorie in last year with my cannon 1200D

IMG_5161.JPG

IMG_5159.JPG

IMG_5162.JPG

Do upvote n comment as it will encourage me
Until Next Time Steem on..:)

Sort:  

Beautiful flower.. can u tell me name of the beautiful flower

These are roses grown differently for specific characteristics like different colour petels or multicolored petels

Beautiful flower..
Can u tell me name of the
Beautiful flower

                 - kalik2012d


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Do you have any monkey?

@cleverbot not yet, do you have any spare??

Trying to talk pictures in low light.

no, it was taken in morning

@banjo thanks, do you like to see some more??

Yes I am.

thanks for your positive response I will post more very soon

Well since that there is a certain thing you must not do. And now you are in keyframe with nobend don't even think of it.

Different type of flower

These are roses but cultivated for different color

is it edited?

No.. these are not edited but the flowers are cultivated specifically for different colour petels and look.

Nice .. this rose flower is soo different ..

Yellow, yellow it looking very charming, what is name of flower?

I was told these are roses but cultivated specifically for the different color petals..

Are these real??? Fantastic

Yupp... i clicked them at company garden Mussoorie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69