The perfect shotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

My girlfriend asked me if she could tag along with me while I practice some nature photography. At first I thought " wow, this is what I've been waiting for! A girl that's interested in my passion" but than I found myself almost talking her out of it. I see that not everyone shares the enthusiasm for nature like I do. I was explaining to her that she's going to have to be prepared for waking up early on her day off, driving out hours away from cell phone service and leaving the car. Scrambling down to river edges in temperatures so cold your runny nose freezes on your face just in hopes to maybe get one good shot.

We'll see how it goes!

DSC_0665.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65