Sort:  

Howdy Sir @janton, thank you and I am glad that you liked it. Kingfishers spear their target with their beaks and the swallow them whole. I don't think I've ever seen a kingfisher eating fish as they don't have a raptor bird's beak. Blessings!

howdy again sir papilloncharity! Well those were such great shots and you are very welcome!

Thank you sir and I appreciate your kindness!
I have visited your page and the Butch & Sundance posts are terrific!

Then I also posted a comment and picture of our vultures in your vulture post & upvoted in return!
All of the best to you!
Blessings!
Stephen

howdy again sir papilloncharity! thank you! I missed that comment and photos, I'll go right over there.

What does your username pertain to?

@janton We run a registered charity for the past 18 years in South Africa and its name is The Papillon Foundation. The word Papillon is French meaning Butterfly.

Blessings!

Howdy again sir papilloncharity! That is tremendous! How do you get your funding?
And who do you try to help the most?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30