Sort:  

Yes, I was so glad, that the swan swam by. He really made the photo worth to be posted here. Thank you, that you think the same, @janton 😊

Yes sir, it's another great photo to put in your archive. Do you have a special folder for your favorite shots?

Thank you @janton 😁
No, all photos are stored in the same folders. If I want to see my favorite photos, I just go to my Steemit Blog 😉 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh ok, well that makes for one big favorite photos folder. I wonder if steemit or steem went away we probably would not have access anymore.

I have stored all of my photos, the originals and the edited photos, on a harddisk. At least once a week I make a backup on a separate harddisk. I am also planning to make a third backup on a cloud drive, but this is some work for the wintertime ;)

So, if Steem goes away, it won't be a big problem for the photos, but I think, when I have enough time I want to download also the posts, because some texts are quite nice, as well as some comments are worth to be saved securely ;)

well that sounds like a lot of work to download so many posts but that is how dedicated you are sir johannpiber but I hope you never have to do that!

Oh no, there's a special software for such downloads, but I have to search it, and I do hope, it works with Steemit ... or I have to find another way ;)

There must be special software for everything isn't there? lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41