You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife: Spotted Flycatcher / Grauschnäpper

in #photography5 years ago

That bird was posing for you sir johannpiber! He is a little plain for my tastes but still those are great shots of it and I give it kudos for posing so well! lol.

Sort:  

Yes, this bird was quite easy to photograph - he was posing for me, as you say. I mean, I can remember, that I have photographed this fellow before, when he was younger ;)
He is not so colorful and inconspicuous, but he has a friendly face. Thank you very much, that you like this little guy anyway, my friend 😊

You are very welcome sir johannpiber! And apparently that little guy likes you!

It seems so, @janton, at least someone likes me 😊

lol! hey the whole world likes your photos, that should count for something!

You are so nice tonight, my friend. Could you please tell Mrs. J., that you are a very nice man and you have earned a kiss from her for being so nice 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45