Sort:  

Nice, isn't it? Those curves are the fun thing, when you ride a motorbike. Riding fast on a straight street is easy, but such curves up and down a mountain make fun :) ... and when you have such great views also, what more can you need to enjoy a day?

Howdy again sir johannpiber! yes but can you see the sights and drive those curvy roads at the same time? The only thing that would be hard for me would be the sharp curves going DOWN the mountain, that gets a little nerve-wracking for me.

Sometimes I stop beside the road to enjoy the view and to take some photos.
I also prefer to ride up the mountain, and I don't like too sharp curves on the way down.

well you do it very well sir johannpiber. you're a good man Charlie Brown. Although it's hard for me to imagine Charlie Brown on a Harley! lol.

Thank you, @janton, but I think it's easy to do something quite good or at least good enough, when you love to do it :)

so you are saying it doesn't take skill but it just comes naturally?

When you love to do something, the you try to do it often. The more often you do something, the better you get ... naturally.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree. Now if I could just find something that I love doing that makes money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50