Sort:  

Thanks a lot, my friend, I like to make long exposures and experiment a lot with the shutterspeed, that you still can see the water flowing :)

Shaded area? Do you mean the light gray background?
I didn't do this - when you make your post with Steempeak the background of the table cells gets this color automatically. I don't know why, but because I post in English and German side by side, it is the easiest way for me to put the text in tables.

Howdy again sir johannpiber! The water flowing and the waterfall shots are wonderful!

Yes, the gray background, thanks for the explanation. That's nice of the app to do that for you! lol.

Good morning @janton,

it's another beautiful morning here - it's warm and a cool wind is blowing a bit. I am sitting in my office and the birds are singing outside. What's wrong with these words? The word "office" - it should be "beach" ;)
Never mind, I will finish this work week in a few hours, and as you wrote before, I have one week less to my retirement :)))

I love to shoot waterfalls and little streams, is makes fun :)

I would love to design the posts different, but unfortunately, Steemit and the other apps don't allow much of design coding. Maybe someone could implement bad code and harm the blockchain - I don't know, but plain HTML would not be a huge problem, I think.

Howdy today sir johannpiber! sorry for the late reply, you have already gotten off work and started your weekend right?
Hey, how would you like to your posts to be different? I thought the design was fine. lol.

Good evening @janton, it's weekend an nearly bedtime :)

I don't know, how I would change, but now all blogs look the same. This is good and bad at the same time, but I'd prefer to have just small subtle differences, may it be another font or font color or so. I would like to change the size of the images easier than now, or to be able to change the with of the table columns. These are just a few wishes, but I don't really mind.

Oh I see, you don't have major complaints like a little whiner, you would just like to be able to customize your posts so they look different and unique, totally understandable of you!

Thank you for understanding. And I understand, that the blockchain is very sensitive where not every code should be allowed ... but this markup language is very inflexible, and only very few very basic HTML tags work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you think the code needs updated?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39