Sort:  

Thank you @janton, this bug looks dangerous, but it is so small, that you could hardly see it, if it sat on another surface.
Right, from up there you have a beautiful overview over the whole valley, called "Rosental" (rose valley).

I could settle for a home on a hill like that, or is that a mountain? Anyway, as long as the view is many miles of mountains and forests I would be thrilled.
That lens is working great for you sir johann!

They are hills with forests and farm fields, @janton, and depending on the height of the hill you might see many miles, that's true.
This macro lens from SIGMA was not very expensive, but I think, it is worth every single cent. It's a really good macro lens.

Howdy again sir johannpiber! what is not very expensive to you, a few hundred?

Compared to a Canon lens it was cheap - 400 Euros :)

That's very reasonable sir johann, good job!

I have had the same macro lens years ago with my Olympus DSLR. Because it was a very good lens I decided to buy it again :)

oh very good! And yes, the proof is in the great photos that the lens is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56