Sort:  

Good morning, @janton,
he will have his own blog if he wants to blog, but maybe we will do some projects together ... we will see :)

Howdy today sir johannpiber! hey did you read the post I resteemed yesterday or maybe it was the day before, by aggroed talking about steem reaching $100 in 3 years? lol. woudn't that be something?
Anyway, it may depend on the price of steem on whether your son wants to blog, that would be my thinking, I'm not a social media person until steemit came along.

Good evening, @janton 😊
I have read this article, and I liked it. Of course, this would be the best that could happen - all my wishes would come true. Now, all we have to do, is to post our articles and wait :)))

You are right with my son - I showed him, what I am earning in real money, and he smiled ;)

hey sir johann, how in the world do you make so much with your posts, are you buying with any of the bots? Most of my posts earn less than $2 unless I buy votes from ocdb! It's pitiful.

Do you think, my posts aren't good enough? lol - of course, I'm buying via Smartsteem. I have some Steem left and I use the Steemdollars I get. This way I make a bit more of the Steem and SBD I have :)

howdy again sir johannpiber! oh, no I didn't mean to sound like your posts are not worth it, they are but even very large accounts many times don't earn as much. I don't know anything about smartsteem, I'll look them up. It's a smart way to do it!

I know that you did not mean it this way, @janton ;)

A while ago I bought some Steem, and instead of powering up all at once, I invest a few Steem in promoting via SmartSteem. This way I get more to power up, plus I get some SBD, which I also invest ... and so on ...

I know, buying votes is not the best/honest way, but we all are winners: I win a few cent, and the Steemers, who sell their voring power will get a few cent also :)

There are oter ways, I know, but Smartsteem is easy to handle ;)

Well I like ocdb but I'll go read about Smartsteem too because it sounds like a solid and good business decision to use it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57