You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panorama: Lake Klopein / Klopeinersee

in #photography5 years ago

howdy today sir johannpiber! I'm so glad the weather cleared up there. Now you have no excuses not to go out and conquer!

I was heading to your blog but that will have to wait until tomorrow because I'm out of voting power. well, not out but if I let it drop below 80% then it doesn't charge up overnight.

Sort:  

Hello @janton :)

The sun is shining, but it has become really cold, and we have even had hoarfrost this morning. But you are right, and my son and I have already been out photographing yesterday. Today I don't have the time, but tomorrow should be a photography afternoon again :)

Have a nice day :)

Howdy today sir johannpiber! oh that is great that you were able to get out there and with your son too! That's wonderful Tomorrow will be fun, I'm heading over to your blog today.

Good evening @janton,
yes, I love it, when he acompanies me, and we have a lot of fun together.
Have a nice day :)

Howdy again sir johannpiber! Well then I expect the pictures to be twice as good on those days since there is two of you!

Good evening, @janton :)

Haha, my son is a beginner and does not know yet what he likes to photograph, but you can expect twice as much images, as soon as he is ready to go public :)

haha! that sounds like a lot of fun sir johannpiber! I think your posts will grow in size.

Good morning, @janton,
he will have his own blog if he wants to blog, but maybe we will do some projects together ... we will see :)

Howdy today sir johannpiber! hey did you read the post I resteemed yesterday or maybe it was the day before, by aggroed talking about steem reaching $100 in 3 years? lol. woudn't that be something?
Anyway, it may depend on the price of steem on whether your son wants to blog, that would be my thinking, I'm not a social media person until steemit came along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57