You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panorama: Lake Klopein / Klopeinersee

in #photography5 years ago

Howdy sir johannpiber! yes sir well steem rose the last time bitcoin did so I expect the same. wouldn't it be nice to actually make some meaningful money?
hey I saw you in the Engagement League charts! you were in the top 20 I think. and our friend tattoodjay hit the top spot this week. Mrs. J is so glad I retired from that! lol.

Sort:  

Hello again, @janton,

yes, let's hope that the Steem rises with or without the Bitcoin. Just high enough to get the work honoured, which we invest in our blogs ... or maybe a bit higher that my family is proud of me :)

I have found this league last week ... and now I know where your millions of comments came from :) lol
I don't do more than before, just a few comments more, and I try to post daily, just like I have been doing it for a few months. I can understand Mrs. J. though, but I do not want to be the first on this list ;)

Howdy sir johannpiber! well I was at the number one spot for many months, I don't even know how many but Mrs. J did not like it because you have to be doing it full time everyday, 7 days a week and no work projects were getting done around here so I had to concentrate on other things now.

so your attitude is the right one to have! You don't need your Missus to be upset with you for yet another thing! lol.

Good morning, @janton,

I completely understand this, and this is why I don't need to be further up the list. The idea of this egnagement league is good and I like and support it.

I prefer to make good photos and spend my spare time in my posts and replies to comments. I do not think, that I will do much more commenting - it depends on my time ;)

And you are right - if I would sit at the computer commenting and commenting... and replying and replying... all just to be 1st on this list, she might get upset.

howdy today sir johannpiber! sorry for the late reply, I've been out mowing and doing things on the property today before it starts raining tomorrow. Yes I agree, your Missus would do more than not like it, she would probably make you suffer in some way. lol.

Never mind ... good morning, @janton 😊

Hey, the rain has stopped here and moved to Texas. You can keep it there - you need it more than we do ;) lol

Right, she likes the way that I am handling it now, because I still have enough time for my family, what is more important than anything else :)

howdy today sir johannpiber! I'm so glad the weather cleared up there. Now you have no excuses not to go out and conquer!

I was heading to your blog but that will have to wait until tomorrow because I'm out of voting power. well, not out but if I let it drop below 80% then it doesn't charge up overnight.

Hello @janton :)

The sun is shining, but it has become really cold, and we have even had hoarfrost this morning. But you are right, and my son and I have already been out photographing yesterday. Today I don't have the time, but tomorrow should be a photography afternoon again :)

Have a nice day :)

Howdy today sir johannpiber! oh that is great that you were able to get out there and with your son too! That's wonderful Tomorrow will be fun, I'm heading over to your blog today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61