Sort:  

Good evening, @janton :)
I am using it for years, and I am doing photo editing only. When I need to know how I can do something, I ask YouTube ;) There are some really good "teachers" for beginners and also for advanced users on YouTube ;)

yes sir that's very true, I don't know what we'd do without youtube!

Good morning, @janton 😊
Right, YouTube is my number one learning platform. Whatever I want to know, at first I go to YouTube. I didn't read the manual for my camera, but I have found a video manual on YouTube, which is far better ;)
I would wish, that they would offer such videos on dTube, so that I could reward them directly.

Howdy sir johannpiber! I think dtube will get there eventually, it's hard to believe that they could compete with youtube but hopefully they will greatly improve in the coming years if they last!

Hello @janton,
I would apreciate it, if dtube would become bigger. It would also good for the Steem, I think.

exactly sir johannpiber..well I think it's growing and improving all the time so it will help steem for certain as it gets bigger. You're pretty savvy for a commoner! lol.

Thank you @janton, I take it as a compliment :)))
... and I think it will work very well this way.

If steemit fixes some of their problems and many companies and gaming people use the blockchain to host games and if they can increase membership somehow, then the entire platform will just get stronger and stronger.

The compliment thing though..you like being called a commoner? Like over here we would say " a working stiff" or "Joe Sixpack" or a "tradesman" or "blue collar worker." Do you use any of those terms over there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62