Sort:  

Yes, @janton, when I was young I had to ride on a motorcycle for about 5 minutes and do a test. After this I had my license for all bikes. I think it is better like it is now.

oh so you are saying you are not qualified to ride? lol.

Good morning @janton 😀
I did not learn as much as they are learning nowadays, that's for sure 😆😎

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy sir johannpiber! That's ok, you learned by experience and trial and error. Where do you go today?

Good evening @janton :)
The day here was strange - dark clouds and rain, then sunshine and rain again. I have been nowhere special, just a bit around the area where I live.
Tomorrow will be cold and rainy, if we can believe the weather forecast. I think, tomorrow will be a lazy day then ;)

howdy sir johannpiber! Do did you take any photos today?
Tomorrow is a good day to take the Missus out to dinner and not worry about photos.

Tomorrow will be very cold and raining all day long, says the weather forecast. I think we will hava a cozy day at home, and I will search for photos in my archives ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44