Sort:  

Good morning @janton,
I have to reply quick, because in a few minutes I have a meeting and won't be back before 12 I think.

They are just lazy because they are lazy ;) They are 16 and don't want to acompany us anymore, unless they have to ;)

haha! ok I got it, typical teenagers then. They, at least the boy, can eat like ten men but wants to sleep half the day and lay around. lol. And don't want to be seen with his parents!

You got it, dear @janton, seems you know my kids quite well.

haha! typical teenagers but then in a few years you will be a greatly respected figure to them when they mature more.

Yeah, I know @janton, it's like with me and my parents ;)

haha! so you can't get too upset with the kids if you were exactly the same way!

That's right, @janton, and I am not seriously upset with them, but I also don't tell them everything about me as a teenager ;)

haha! yeah, you can't tell them anything about your teenage years like that, that would not be a good role model! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66