You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alpine Sunrise Panorama Photo (2019-02-14)

in #photography5 years ago

Howdy sir johannpiber! Those are some great places to visit. I've spent some time in the Rocky Mountains and I've been to the Grand Canyon a few times but I haven't seen much of Texas yet, that's for when I retire also! Here's a site which gives some suggestions though. https://www.myscenicdrives.com/regions/texas

Sort:  

Thank you, dear @janton, I will have a look at it when I'm home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I miscalculated, I thought you would be home by then sorry. well, you gotta work like a machine everyday almost, good for the income. Will your retirement income be enough to live on and to travel even?

Nono, you were right @janton, I was just in the city with my family to to some shopping and so ;)
Yes, I think my retirement income should be enough to live and also travel a bit ... and I have some Steem too which will be worth a lot of money then :)

holy moly!! I just looked at your wallet sir johannpiber! wow, how did you get all that steem?? lol.. that's wonderful!

That's all my savings - if the Steem goes down I am broke :(((
No, I bought most a few months ago when the Steem was very low and I add a few Steem every time I think I have some spare money ... and I believe in Steem, really I do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90