Sort:  

That's quite right ;)

!BEER

Speaking of shuffling steem around, I just purchased the 10 sbi sir johannpiber.

1 minute ago Transfer 10.000 STEEM to steembasicincome @johannpiber

Thank you so much for that, my friend @janton 🙂
I am curious, how the score list will look like next Sunday ;)


!BEER

I think it will look similar to this week right? Are you doing anything differently?

We will see ... no, I am doing the same I have been doing for months ;)

!BEER

Ok, we'll see. I like sending sbi to a friend.

I hope, we will still be friends, when you have read my long reply with my thoughts about this Austrian ;)

!BEER

Howdy sir johannpiber! Did you watch a little of that video? He spoke very well didn't he? Is that a typical Austrian name?

The basis of these things are easy to understand but then it gets complicated when dealing with different religions and faiths and I said I would not talk about spiritual things with you so I can't talk about it. lol.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Yay it's the beerlover, always good to see you show up!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

This is great sir beerlover, thanks!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! Great job you guys are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45