Sort:  

With !BEER I could do it too, but falling asleep within minutes? No way. I know some people who can sit down and sleep, as you say. But if I lay down and watch TV you may be sure that after a few minutes my eyes will be closed and I will be in dreamland 🙂

Just wait a few more years sir johannpiber! lol. It's fine, no one minds unless you snore loud!

I don't snore, my friend, at least I have never heard it. My wife says I'm snoring, but I only hear her ;) lol

!BEER

Ha! yeah just ask the Missus and she will tell us!

I wouldn't believe her, because I think, she hears only herself snoring and thinks it is me ;) lol

!BEER

lol! that is so funny! But I think we need to ask her opinion!

I have just asked her and she says that I do snore, but I have told you already, that she would lie ;) lol

!BEER

She thinks it's you but it's actually her? Maybe it is both of you!

We'll have to ask the kids!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again and thanks beerlover for the tokens!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover, thanks so much for the great operation you guys run!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover, it's going to be a great day and thanks for being here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83